Follow The Blog on Twitter.

Follow @_SilentBee on Twitter for Blog updates and news.

Also! Remember to join the Flickr group or simply tag your photos with “yourarchitectureisbad”.

4 Responses to Follow The Blog on Twitter.

  1. yujin says:

    Hello Silent bee.
    I came across your blog and it really interested me.
    I am writing a research paper on comparison between good architecture (green, LEED certified or using biomimicry) v.s a bad architecture that does not consider its surrounding environments or ecology.

    I am a student at Rhode island school of design in the u.s and I study interior architecture.
    I was wondering why you stopped updating your blog!?
    I really enjoy them!

    I admire your criticism and concerns.

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason
    seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  3. Juliana says:

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this website to get hottest updates, thus
    where can i do it please help.

Leave a Reply

